Back-to-School Shopping: Oriental Trading Company

When it comes to back-to-school shopping for my third grade classroom, I’m always on the lookout for a great deal. For a few lucky items, I can sometimes find huge sales at local stores. But each year, I find myself needing basic supplies like construction paper, locker tags, name plates, and bulletin board borders… and those items never tend to be the ones included in any back-to-school sales.

Until this year, I always assumed Amazon was the best place to shop online for great deals on items like the ones listed above. I was wrong. It turns out that Oriental Trading (and specifically their education subsidiary, Learn365) has deals that are far better than you can get anywhere else on those items and many more. Check this out: packs of 9″ x 12″ construction paper (50 sheets) are just $1.49 per pack!

Go try to find a better deal than that on Amazon. I’ll wait. But trust me… I’ve already tried.

And if, by chance, you somehow find a better deal somewhere else, Learn365 will beat it with their 110% Lowest Price Guarantee.

Learn365
A fun collection of Learn365 supplies: construction paper, border, name plates, and locker tags!

Learn365 has incredible selection, too. Bulletin board borders, for example, come in 105 varieties instead of the handful or two that I can typically find in my local brick-and-mortar teacher’s store.

I’ll be honest: I always thought that Oriental Trading Company had great stuff, but I also thought that you’d pay more when shopping there. It turns out that they give you the best of both worlds: great products and great value. Highly recommended!

2017-08-02_21-36-27

Please note: Oriental Trading Company provided these materials free of charge in exchange for an honest review of their products. My endorsement is honest and is based on my wonderful experience with them!
Leave a Reply

